IGA releases details for 2017 member events

Association to discuss essential information on MOTs, garage management and new legislation

IGA releases details for 2017 member events
The IGA member events features a new presentation counting down the top twenty pieces of essential information and advice for garages.

The Independent Garage Association has released details about member events that are due to take this year.

The Independent Garage Association (IGA) is counting down the top 20 pieces of essential information and advice that garages need to be aware of to run their business effectively, avoid the latest scams and keep on top of new legislation.

As in previous years, the DVSA will also be present to discuss annual training, the MOT system and more.

The events are free to attend for members but tickets need to be booked in advance.

Tuesday 20th June: Launceston
Tuesday 27th June: Pontefract
Tuesday 11th July: Aylesford
Tuesday 5th September: Peterborough
Tuesday 19th September: Bridgend
Tuesday 3rd October: Runcorn
Tuesday 17th October: Hemel Hemstead
Tuesday 31st October: Taunton
Tuesday 14th November: Bury St Edmunds
Tuesday 28th November: Havant

Doors open at 9:30am, with presentations starting 10:00am.

Tea, coffee and a buffet lunch is provided, and after the event you’ll get the chance to talk to both the IGA team and DVSA staff.

For further information on the events and to book your place, click ‘more details’ below.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.