IAAF collecting votes for “excellent” distributors and suppliers

IAAF event to be attended by former F1 racing driver and renowned motorsport speaker Johnny Herbert

IAAF collecting votes for “excellent” distributors and suppliers
Taking place at The DoubleTree by Hilton, Milton Keynes on Thursday, 7 December, the evening will see winners unveiled at the ceremony in front of around six hundred aftermarket personnel.

The 2017 Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation (IAAF) annual awards and dinner is again shaping up to be one of the biggest industry networking events on the calendar, with members being urged to cast their vote for their supplier / distributor of the year.

Motor factors and suppliers will once again be competing to win the coveted awards in recognition of their services. IAAF members are being urged to now vote for their preferred supplier or distributor from the fifty shortlisted aftermarket companies.

Votes can be made through the IAAF website by signing in then clicking on the “voting” tab at the top of the homepage and then follow the step-by-step guide before choosing the supplier or distributor of their choice.

Suppliers can only vote for a distributor and distributors can only vote for a supplier.

Car Distributor of Excellence

  • Autosupplies Chesterfield, Chesterfield.
  • Bedale Motor Factors, Bedale.
  • Bromsgrove Motor Factors, Bromsgrove.
  • CES, Chester.
  • CTS (Carparts Trade Supplies), South Shields.
  • Fast Parts Wales, Newport.

Car Supplier of Excellence

  • Apec Braking Ltd.
  • BTN Turbo.
  • Elta Automotive Ltd.
  • Exol Lubricants.
  • Federal Mogul.
  • First Line Ltd.
  • G-Logix.
  • Lesjofors.
  • Mahle Aftermarket.
  • Moove Lubricants.
  • NGK Spark Plugs (UK) Ltd.
  • Remy Automotive.
  • Valeo Service UK.
  • ZF Services UK.

CV Distributor of Excellence

  • Allparts Automotive, High Wycombe.
  • D B Wilson Jr, Glasgow.
  • David Huggett, Waltham Cross.
  • Dingbro, Aberdeen.
  • F P & S, Dereham.
  • K & S McKenzie, Carlisle.

CV Supplier of Excellence

  • Automint Ltd.
  • Exol Lubricants.
  • Bilstein Group.
  • First Line Ltd.
  • Moove Lubricants.
  • Roadlink International.
  • Tenneco.
  • TMD Friction.
  • ZF Services UK.

Wendy Williamson, IAAF chief executive, said: “We’ve got a fantastic evening planned with lots going on and a few surprises, with spaces filling up fast.

“We urge members to cast their vote now for their preferred aftermarket company before it’s too late.”

The award dinner will welcome this year’s VIP guest, former F1 racing driver and renowned motorsport speaker Johnny Herbert.

For further information about the IAAF, click ‘more details’ below.

Have your say!

0 0
Written by

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.