Time’s running out to place votes for Garage of the Year

Public voting will close on 2 June and the winner will be announced at Automechanika Birmingham

Time’s running out to place votes for Garage of the Year
The winner of Garage of the Year will be announced at 1pm on 7 June in the 'workshop training zone' at Automechanika Birmingham.

A shortlist of independent garages has been revealed and public voting is now open to select the official Garage of the Year. 

The award, which is organised by Automechanika Birmingham in partnership with GW, will be announced on 7 June at 1pm in the ‘workshop training zone’.

As well as a £1,000 cash prize, the winner will also get a free 12-month platinum membership on WhoCanFixMyCar.com, worth £329.99 + VAT as well as a ‘dream design’ for their workshop, courtesy of Dura.

Garage of the Year shorlist

  • Anderson Clark Motor Repairs
  • Bartlett Automotive Limited
  • Bryan Swales Auto Repairs; Community Motors
  • Crescent Motors
  • D&D Autos
  • EAC Telford Ltd
  • Five Star Autocentre
  • Garej Bowydd Garage Ltd
  • MotorServ UK Solihull
  • Philips Garage Limited
  • Revs Motors Ltd
  • SMSI LTD (Scalloway Motors)

Peers can vote for Garage of the Year online before Friday 2 June.

To place your vote, follow the ‘more details’ link below.

Have your say!

10 2

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up