Finalists unveiled for Automechanika Birmingham Garage Awards 2024

Awards ceremony will honour the best in automotive aftermarket

Finalists unveiled for Automechanika Birmingham Garage Awards 2024

The finalists have been announced for the Automechanika Birmingham 2024 Garage Awards, which take place at the UK Garage and Bodyshop Event on Wednesday 5 June 2024.

Celebrating the best in the garage industry, the awards recognise the hard work, dedication and commitment independent garages and technicians have contributed towards ensuring affordable mobility in the UK.

There are 11 award categories including: Garage of the Year sponsored by LKQ Euro Car Parts; Best Independent Garage (Multi-site) and Lifetime Achievement sponsored by Alliance Automotive Group (AAG); Best Single Site Garage; ‘Auto-Mechanik’ of the Year; Best Community initiative sponsored by Arnold Clark Autoparts; Best Marketing Award sponsored by BM Catalysts; Best Customer Service Award sponsored by TechMan; Content Creator of the Year; Young Mechanik of the Year, sponsored by Moove Lubricants; and Inspiring Female of the Year.

The finalists are as follows:

Garage of the Year

Fix Auto Leicester
Uckfield Motor Services
Shaikly Motor Company
Walsall Wood Tyre & Service

Best Multi-Site Garage

CCM Garage
The Auto Care Group
Shaikly Motor Services

Best Single-Site Garage

AAK Auto Services
Atkinson Auto Tech
DC Lomas
Fix Auto Leicester
James Prices Garage
LM Motor Clinic
Uckfield Motor Services
Walsall Wood Tyre & Service

Best Community Initiative

Brierley Hill Tyre Services
Bryan Swales Auto Repairs
Fix Auto Leicester
Fresh Drivers UK
Jay Mobile Auto Services

Best Marketing Award

Darkside Developments
D C Lomas
Walsall Wood Tyre & Service

Best Customer Service Award

AutoCare Rochdale
AutoFix Chesterfield
DC Lomas
Uckfield Motor Services

Auto-Mechanik of the Year

Bryan Swales
Eliott Smart
James Price
Jason Hoyland

Inspiring Female Award

Louise Baker – Womanic
Sophie Bailey – Fresh Drivers UK
Karina Hill – MOT Group
Rachel Murray – Paint by Rach

Winners of the awards will be announced on the evening of 5 June after day one of the UK Garage and Bodyshop Event.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.