automotive Diamonds named B2B loyalty programme 2015

Multi partner loyalty programme for independents beats global brands such as Heineken, L’Oreal and Vodafone

automotive Diamonds named B2B loyalty programme 2015
Left to right: Kunal Mohiuddin (loyalty Prim), Christoph Straub (loyalty Prime), Sara Garbini (Sogefi), Alexander Knorn (TRW), Ann-Kathrin Blechschmidt (TRW), Hedy Borreman (Denso Aftermarket), Mike Atkin (MJA Associates), Bahar Sabet (TRW), Ben Smart (TRW), Fatiha Laauich (Denso Aftermarket).

Automotive Diamonds has won the coveted title at the Loyalty Awards 2015, which was held at Grosvenor House, London on June 9th.

The Loyalty Magazine, who presented the award, said: “The B2B category was hard fought and the quality of entrants extremely high.

“It is difficult to resonate with customers and achieve loyalty in the B2B environment, but ‘automotive Diamonds’ has clearly demonstrated that by thinking laterally, this can be achieved.”

Accepting the award on behalf of all programme partners, Bahar Sabet, European Communications Manager at TRW Aftermarket said: “Winning this award is a great achievement.

“It represents a great deal of hard work on behalf of many people such as our partners at Denso Aftermarket, Gates, Philips and Sogefi who have worked together as a true team in a great example of collaborative marketing.

“Thousands of new garages join every month and then benefit by being rewarded for buying the quality product they have always bought. It’s a win-win situation.”

Register free for automotive Diamonds by clicking the ‘More Details’ link below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Have your say!

5 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.